

## 2020-21 Officers and Leadership

			Rev. 21 Jul 2020
General Board			
Officers: Chair	Pam Jones - '21		
Officers: Chair-elect	Carol Madere - '21		
Officer: Treasurer	Dak McInnis - '21		
Officer: Secretary	Debbie Poché - '21		
Elder Chair	Charlene Landry - '21		
	Continuing until 28 Feb 2021	Continuing until 28 Feb 2022	
Board Members	Tony Fatta	Ray Acardo	
two-year terms	Beverly Tipton	Shelly Cody	
	Mary Thompson	Ann Landry	
Congregational Leaders	Continuing until 28 Feb 2021	Continuing until 28 Feb 2022	Continuing until 28 Feb 2023
Elders - three-year terms	Frank Dickenson	Kori Chisham	Pam Comeaux
	Donna Embree	Chris Culp	Paul Thompson
Emeritus: Sue Grigg, Rev. Frank Johnson, Jerry Moses, Harvey Pryor, Kelly Runnels, Leatus Still	George Gullett	Carol Madere	David Brian
	Yvonne Taylor	Mary Thompson	Charles Riddle
	Charlene Landry - Elder Chair		
Descens three wear torms	Bill Burt	Ed Atkins	Greg Comeaux
Deacons - three-year terms	Lois Burt		<u>-</u>
2020 Chair		Ashley Bourgois	Presley Hutchinson Dak McInnis
	Rhonda Culp	Melanie Cobb	Sha McInnis
	Fred Goodspeed	Jeff Cody	SHa MCHIIIIS
	Joni Nickens	Trey Earle	
	Joseph Rabb	Nancy Fatta	
	Greg Taliaferro	Steve Gibson	
		James Morgan Joann Taliaferro	
		Beverly Weselak	
		200000	
Sacraments - three-year terms	Lorrinda Dickenson	Jeff Cody	Melanie Cobb
	Kristin Morgan	Pam Comeaux	Rhonda Culp
	Debbie Poché	Felicia Still	Susan Valenti
	Amy Taliaferro - Chair		Sally Bremer
	Donna Tetrick		
I in Discourte 1 and	Torm Evniving 20 Feb 2024		
Junior Diaconate - 1-yr terms	Term Expiring 28 Feb 2021		
	Joshua Dotts		

Meredith Taliaferro

	Committ	ees and Chairs	
	Ministries Repor	ting to the General Board	
Education  Mary Thompson ?	Lucy Cody - volunteer form Vicki Krupala -middle/high schoolers	Bev Tipton - volunteer form Carol Madere	Bill Trotter "?maybe" - volunteer form Ed Atkins - volunteer form (Thurs. Bible studv)
	Jerry Moses		
Evangelism Tip Tipton and Mary & Paul Thompson	Leatus Still - volunteer form		
Facilities	Bill Trotter - volunteer form		
DWC, FJC, CR	Cathi Pourciau - volunteer form		
Hospitality	Wanda Lax - volunteer form		
Taliaferro family, CR	Phyllis Willis - volunteer form		
Mission & Outreach	Wanda Lax - volunteer form	Cathi Pourciau - volunteer form	
Judy Lester	Bev Tipton - volunteer form	Carmen Jones - (Blood Drive)	
Stewardship	Lorry Trotter - volunteer form	Cathi Pourciau - volunteer form	
Dak McInnis	Mike Wilson - volunteer form		
Worship	Lucy Cody - volunteer form	Leatus Still - volunteer form	Cathi Pourciau - volunteer form
Nancy Fatta	Tip Tipton - volunteer form	Carol Madere - volunteer form	
	COMMITTEES	of the GENERAL BOARD	
Memorials Committee	Ed Atkins - appt'd 7/25/19	Lucy Cody - appt'd 7/25/19	Wanda Lax - appt'd 7/25/19
By-laws VII(A)(2) - Alternating three-year terms	Joanne Taliaferro - '21	David Chisham - ex officio	Pam Jones - ex officio
Finance	Ed Atkins	Lorrinda Dickinson	Mary Thompson
Dak McInnis, Treasurer	Lorry Trotter	Mike Wilson	Pam Jones
By-laws VII(A)(5) - Two-year terms with treasurer as chair. Required: one committee chair named by Sr. Minister; four members at large selected by treasurer.	Carol Madere	Paul Thompson	Brenda Hilgendorf
	David Chisham		
Financial Review	David Brian		
Safe Church Committee	Shelly Cody - appt'd 7/25/19	Vicki Krupala - appt'd 7/25/19	
Personnel Committee	Carol Madere - '20 Chair-elect		TBD - Pastoral Relations Chair
Nominating Commitee (from November 4, 2019 Committee Report)	Carol Madere - '20 Chair-elect	Jeff Cody - appt'd. 07/2020	Judy Lester - member at large
8y-laws VII(A)(4) - Chaired by chair-elect; equired to have (1) a former Board chair; (2) Elder hair; (3) Deacon chair; (4) member at large. Sr. Min. as consulting	Brenda Hilgendorf - ex officio	David Chisham - ex officio	Pam Jones (as Board Chair - ex-officio
Pastoral Relations (in process of being re-formed)	Mary Thompson	Mike Wilson	