

2021 Nominating Committee's

Slate for Approval by General Membership

	·	·	1	
APPROVE ALL:	- OR - Vote for Individuals			
	Mark through those names in	Add in floor nominations in		
	this column you DO NOT want to vote for.	this column you DO wish to vote for.		
	to vote for.	FLOOR NOMINATIONS	I	
General Board	2021 Slate]	
Officer: Chair	Pam Jones			
Officer: Chair-elect	Carol Madere			
Officer: Treasurer	Dak McInnis			
Officer: Secretary	Judy Lester			
Board Members	2021 Slate		Continuing	
Two-Year Terms	Mar 2022-Feb 2024		Mar 2021-Feb 2023	
	Donna Embree		Ann Baskin	
	Carmen Jones		Bill Trotter	
	Cathi Pourciau		Mike Wilson	
Congregational Leaders	2021 Slate	FLOOR NOMINATIONS	Continuing	Continuing
Term		12001110111111110110	Mar 2020-Feb 2023	Mar 2021-Feb 2024
Elders - three-year terms	Frank Dickinson		Pam Comeaux	Lucy Cody
•	Debbie Poché - to Feb 2023		Paul Thompson	Dr. Trey Earle
	to fill P. Thompson's term		David Brian	Vicki Krupala
	,		Charles Riddle	Judy Lester
Deacons - three-year terms	Steve Gibson		Greg Comeaux	NONE NOMINATED
,	David Fennell		Presley Hutchinson	
	Lisa Fennell		Dak McInnis	
	Bill Trotter		Sha McInnis	
	Lorry Trotter			
	George Gullett			
	Lee Gullett			
	Joann Taliaferro			
	Jeff Cody			
	Shelly Cody			
Sacraments - three-year terms	Ann Baskin		Melanie Cobb	Diane Sympson
-	Charlene Landry		Rhonda Culp	Lisa Fennell
	Jerry Hilgendorf		Susan Valenti	
			Sally Bremer	
Junior Diaconate	Anderson Krupala			
One year term - Mar 2022-Feb 2023	Callie Cody			
		•	1	Day and toos

Rev. 2021 1205